Home > weigh-in > Day one of challenge

Day one of challenge

Get Fit Challenge

Get Fit Challenge

I decided that today, June 1 st, would be a good day to be day one of my 7 day challenge. I didn’t eat TOO bad today. I must really concentrate on drinking 8 cups of water each day…. I really seem to find that hard. I weighed myself today for a starting weight and I am 78 kgs. Not sure what that is in lbs at the moment…will calculate it out later. Anyways, to see what I have eaten each day and exercise done, check out my exercise and eats page. I think I will start a weigh in page also for easier weight loss/gain references.

Categories: weigh-in
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

