Home > challenge > Challenge day 5.

Challenge day 5.

Okay, so I had to go out of town for 3 days and had no internet access so I will update my challenge days all right now.

Challenge day 5 wasn’t great. Had a smoothie for breakfast with coffee. Had to run out at 11:30 for a hair cut appointment and lack of pre-planning meant that I missed lunch. By the time I got home I had about an hour to get packed up for my trip so I had to scarf down a Larabar. I thought that I would be stopping on route to get a healthy sub for late lunch/early dinner but I really hate travelling so I didn’t bother to stop. I just wanted to get there!

So for dinner we ended up having kentucky fried chicken which wasn’t too bad except that I was STARVING by then and extremely over ate including having french fries and gravy. Bad, bad! Thought I was enjoying some coke which I never drink anymore until the morning when my body let me know how much it really enjoyed it. I felt like total crap!!!

Categories: challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

