Home > challenge > New start to new challenge.

New start to new challenge.

I had already planned to start another challenge for myself once the 7 day challenge was over regardless of success or failure. I have decided that my first challenge was a failure, especially since on weigh- in today. I was back up too 171 lbs. I know that alot is water gain from my total crap filled weekend but, it is still disheartning.

Today is a new day and will be my first day of a new 7 day challenge. Exercise for today may be out because it was a heavy physical workday. I will see how I feel.

breakfast was a muffin with piece of cheese and coffee.

snack was a Larabar with piece of cheese and coffee.

lunch was a chicken burger with vegs (lettuce, tomatoes) and yes, I did have some fries and gravy with it.

dinner was a tuna sandwich on body conscious multi-grain bread, carrots and pea pods with spinach dip and 5 french fries, large tea with splenda.

Categories: challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

