Home > Uncategorized > Fruit or fiber?

Fruit or fiber?

Today, day 4 of new challenge, was a great eating day for me. No screw ups and lots of delicious foods.

My system sure got cleaned out today! LOL. Not sure if it’s all the fruit I have been eating or all the extra fibre from eating so much better. Or possibly the water? I sure have been doing great getting my water in. Running too the bathroom every hour at work is a pain though and I am sure I went through quite the stock of toilet paper in the last too days! LOL.

Snuck another peck at the scale today and down another lb! Hurray! Maybe more now that I am cleaned out. HE HE HE.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

