Home > challenge > what a lunch!

what a lunch!

So today was not so good for eating. Day 7 was a bust. Breakfast started off great with a mixed berry smoothie and coffee. It is around 30 degrees celcius here today. Way to hot to do anything. Regardless, my daughter and I worked like dogs to get the house cleaned up extra in anticipation of a cousin we only see about once a year coming for a visit. He canceled. So to treat her for all her help, cool us down, including the dog, I took us to the ice-cream store. I had a super delicious, but very fattening don won dream. Lots of chocolate ice-cream, crushed oreos, whipped cream and chocolate sauce. Wow, delicious! That turned out to be my lunch! At least for snack we had watermelon. Dinner consisted of chicken, mashed potatoes and lots of salad. Opps, had a cinnamon donut for dessert.

I will keep on trucking though and not give up. Slowly it is coming off and will be better when I can actually keep myself motivated with exercise.

Categories: challenge
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

