Home > Uncategorized > feeling crappy

feeling crappy

Wow, after having eaten really well all week and such a junk fest Friday night and yesterday, do I EVER feel like crap. It just isn’t worth it anymore to eat like that. Today my body is CRAVING any junk and mega carbs that I can feed it and it is trying to trick me into believing that I am starving to death without. I am not falling for it though. I would have loved a green monster smoothie for breakfast but I am out of spinach and am not quite brave enough yet to replace it with something else. So a shopping trip today is in the works for more smoothie greens.

The day is pretty miserable today for fathers day. We are heading to an antique car show in a neighbouring town today and will unfortunately need to wear some warmer clothing. Darn, I love wearing shorts and flip flops.

I hope that I can get in some exercise today as I definately need it. Not sure when my hubby will get home and be ready to go so there is no point in working out now. Will have to wait until we get home and hopefully I won’t be too tired from all the carbs yesterday.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

