Home > Uncategorized > No damage done

No damage done

Thank goodness no damage was done weight wise from my mega binge for dinner last night. Maybe drinking lots of water last night helped and my running. Even though there was no damage done, I may have had a loss if I didn’t have the binge and such a crappy eating weekend.

I am love, love, lovin the green smoothie breakfasts. Is it possible to get addicted to them? I so look forward to breakfast each morning. They keep me energized for the 3 hours until break at work. Plus, they taste great.

Here is a challenge site that might be worth checking into. W8 Challenge. I found this site through ‘I guess I run now’, one of the blogs I like to keep up to date on. I think I will join the July challenge once it is posted.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

