Home > home workouts, videos > How to do Push Ups

How to do Push Ups

I don’t always have the time or gas to go all the way to the gym which is 40 mins away so I am thinking of finding instructions for at home workouts. My posture sucks so this is going to be one thing I start out with. Another blog I had read (can’t remember which), mentioned that she had corrected her crappy posture by doing pushups and chin ups. So that is where I will start.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “How to do Push Ups“, posted with vodpod

 

Categories: home workouts, videos
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

