Home > Uncategorized > Feeling better

Feeling better

I am feeling SO much better. I contribute it to the healthy eating I have been doing these past couple of days. I cut out the junk and back to my fruits and vegs, and balanced meals without the whites. How did I ever manage all these years feeling ill and like crap all the time. I guess a person doesn’t realize that a lot of  their ills and how they feel are related to what they are eating until they have been eating healthfully for a while and then backslide into old bad habits.  I will definitely have a struggle with my eating this weekend as weekends are always a problem for me.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

