Home > home workouts, NROLW > NROLW darn! Now what?

NROLW darn! Now what?

I still have not started on the NROLW. I have finally just finished the book. Very excited to get started so I pulled out my deflated core ball and guess what? The little pluggy thing that keeps the air from leaking out is MISSING. Gone. MIA!

Now what?

I am sure if I put my mind gears in motion I can modify those particular exercises to not NEED the ball but, I WANT the ball. I am one of those people that if the exercise calls for a ball or what have you, I must have and use that piece of equipment!

That’s that!

Don’t get me wrong, I do not have a full fledged gym set up in my home, even though I would love one. (There is just no room! He he)

Short of my son trying to figure out what I can use for a plug, I might need to buy a new ball. So in the mean time, till my son gets home from work, I will sit here and pout!

Categories: home workouts, NROLW
  1. Ron
    August 8, 2009 at 9:12 am

    good luck with your new exercise program

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

