Home > home workouts, NROLW > NROWL workout B and pets.

NROWL workout B and pets.

Super great workout. Tough but great. I forgot how much I used to enjoy the weight lifting parts of my workouts when I used to go to the gym. Except lunges! Dreaded hateful lunges! They kill my quads. Kill my knees. However, amazingly, they didn’t bother my knees at all today. The biking must be doing my knees some good after all. But, did I mention how much I hate lunges?!

Lori posts pics of her precious cat Pixie. It has inspired me to post some pics of my pets.

Here is a pic of our precious kitty Pearl. Red heart You can’t see her beautiful green eyes though.

And here is our lovely dog Moka. She is a German Sheppard/great Pyrenees cross.

Our kitty straight from hell that we inherited from my mom. She is the meanest most miserable creature I have even encountered! Devil

And finally, my daughter’s hermit crab she named Sushi! Open-mouthed

What about you guys? Do you have any weird or unique pets? And how are your NORL workouts going?

Categories: home workouts, NROLW
  1. Ron
    August 10, 2009 at 5:28 am

    ok, the workouts have not been going so great., but the two african grey parrots, the fish in the salt water aquarium and fresh water aquarium are swimming their hearts out, the russian tortoise is basking under his heat lamp and the koi and goldfish are thriving in the pond in the back yard! I should blog about this!

    • August 10, 2009 at 8:52 am

      Wow, how do you have time to even think about working out! LOL. My daughter would LOVE the tortoise!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

