Home > Uncategorized > Giving in..

Giving in..

I tried and tried these past 2 or 3 days to ignore those particular cravings us women experience at certain times of the month. I finally gave in. And this is what I gave in too:

Evil and sinful but delicious all the same!

I have been away from the scale for three weeks now and I am honestly afraid of a weigh-in when I get back to work. I have been pretty good on track with healthy eating this past week or two and getting back on track with workouts but, clothes are not fitting any better and I feel plumper. I really hope it is water weight gain as I can be honest and say that I am lucky if I can bring myself to drink more than two glasses a day. If these snacks keep creeping in, I will be a horrible day on the scale!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. August 14, 2009 at 4:41 am

    I laugh that wed I did a post where people shared their cravings and tips to avoid.

    BAD CALL 🙂 only gave me new ideas.

    oooops.

  2. Ron
    August 16, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Wonder why some of us men crave Peanut M&M’s, I know its not dependant on the time of the month LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

