Home > C25K, hiking, home workouts, NROLW, running > Unexplainable panic

Unexplainable panic

I don’t know what it is today but, I woke up feeling panicky and majorly stressed out and I have no idea why. My bills are paid and the kids are all set for school and everyone is healthy and fine. So I don’t get it. I am seriously sitting here  on the verge of a panic attack for no reason. All morning I have felt this way.

Could it be the not so healthy eating I have done for 2 days now. Can food really affect a person like that? Is it a combination of the food and lack of exercise? Could it be the fact that I have not been able to fit in workout sessions for the past 3 days because I have my dad visiting and we have just been so busy? What? I just don’t know but, I can’t stand feeling this way. Today, I think, is going to be a relax day so I will get in a session of NORLW and either some C25K running or a nature hike.

I am hoping it is one of these that is causing my distress and the problem will be solved after a day of scheduling time for myself and my health. I have another thought about what could be causing this panic which I will talk about later if these feelings don’t get resolved.

  1. Ron
    August 23, 2009 at 6:26 am

    Hope your having a better day today!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

