Relief!

So yesterday was my first day back at work after a month off. It was really nice to see everyone again and it was a really good day.

Used the scale to weigh myself and to my relief, I was exactly the same weight as before my vacation. 172 lbs. So I didn’t do any damage with my constant eat outs and splurges. I shouldn’t say that. I did do damage in the fatigue and mood aspects. But, I am back on track as of sunday and starting to feel great again. Now to just get back on track with my workouts!

To help me get back on track, I joined Lori at Finding Radiance on her 30 day challenge. I am challenging myself to lose 4 lbs this month and cut back out the extras.  Carla, over at Operation muffin top, has pulled out her Wii and is exercising with it working on her goals. I think I just might pull back out my Wii and use it again too. It was a big factor in my losing 30 lbs last spring.

So keep up to date here with my goals of losing 4 lbs this month and getting back into and sticking with my workouts.

P.s. Where is fruit guy? I hope he isn’t done for the season!

  1. Ron
    September 1, 2009 at 7:47 pm

    No gain ? That is awesome!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

