Home > healthy eating, home workouts, Wii games > Another good day.

Another good day.

Nothing new or exciting today. Had a great day at work. The other girls I work with are super and we all get along great. We have alot of fun working together.

My workout today was an Active workout burning 188 cals. I followed it with a Wii fit workout for 30 mins after work burning another 265 cals. I wanted to do more than 30 mins but, I was pretty pooped from work.

My eating today and all week has been spot on. Super eating healthy and I notice that I no longer think about or crave chips and other junk. Now if only dear hubby would quit bringing the chips home! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. September 22, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    How are you doing on the 30 Day Challenge? I took your advice and am going to start over… I got sick of doing Day 8 a gazillion times… LOL!!! Especially since i’ve done 15/16 of the stupid workouts.. still love it though~! ๐Ÿ˜‰ So i’m gonna start fresh on Oct.1st and only do the days it says to… that should keep everything “in order”.

    My sister and I pre-ordered the Wii Fit Plus from Amazon.ca…. dirt cheap, something like $25 for the game only?? Ships out on Oct.4th I believe…. I can’t wait! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • September 22, 2009 at 2:57 pm

      Yeah! I checked out the price here at BestBuy and it is only $24.99. I love the price!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

