Home > home workouts, Wii games > Another week to kick butt!

Another week to kick butt!

One of the best things about my job is that I work one week, then get the next week off. I just finished a work week so starting my week off. That means I have a full week to kick my butt in my workouts. My job is very physical and I am on my feet ALL day so some days I am just too darn tired to do much if any workout. So I take advantage of my days off to workout harder and hopefully make some sort of progress.

I am sure enjoying my workouts with my EA Sports Active wii workout game. I give credit to Operation Muffin Top for the blogs about her Active game and workouts. They inspired me to buy the game and give it a try and it is one of my favorites. I am doing the 30 day challenge on the game and each day I learn to do something new or a varied version of an activity. You get percentage ratings for each day including your nutrition, exercise session and extra activities. That has inspired me to do more and eat better to increase my percentage points. LOL. πŸ™‚

There is also a new Wii fit game coming out in Oct. called Wii fit plus. The game looking amazing and I will be out there right away when it comes out to grab a copy for myself. Anything that will make a workout funner is for me!

Still looking for triathlon info and schedules for Canada. Anyone? Good website?

Categories: home workouts, Wii games
  1. Ron
    September 20, 2009 at 7:56 am

    I like that work schedule!!!!

  2. September 21, 2009 at 3:49 am

    m
    a
    n.

    I want a wii fit.

    bad πŸ™‚

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

