Home > home workouts, running, Wii games > So many lunges..so many rows.

So many lunges..so many rows.

Had a super workout with EA Sports Active today. The workout had me dripping sweat from only resistance training. 278 cals burned. The game says 162.8 but I always wear my heart rate monitor for a more accurate measurement. Here is how well I did today:

98% is the highest percentage I have earned so far. I am proud of myself!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I even earned a new trophy. It is for burning 1000 calories on the game. (even though I burned a lot more than that according to my heart rate monitor)

 

It was a great workout and I will add to it later by going outdoors to do my run with my DD and doggy in tow.

  1. Ron
    September 24, 2009 at 5:49 am

    good job on that workout

  2. September 24, 2009 at 11:15 am

    Awesome!! I must burn more calories than it shows too I bet… don’t you love the new trophies!?! If only we got them in the mail to show off! 😉 LOL!

    • September 24, 2009 at 11:46 am

      LOL. yeah they look so nice on screen. We would be so proud!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

