Home > Uncategorized > The sky is falling…

The sky is falling…

Why is it that shit all happens at once?

Not only the problem with my left thumb/ipod but, now my dryer is broken! Is doesn’t throw heat! Imagine having a family of 5 and no dryer. I got to spend a most horrific wonderful evening running back and forth to the laundry mat with washed but wet clothes. Highway robbery! The prices!! I was on hold for 40 mins with the dryer people only to find out the dryer technician with phone me at work today to  schedule an appointment. Knowing my luck, I will be out of the room when he calls and won’t be able to call him back due to service calls and will have to sit on the phone tonight for another torturous 40 mins.

Anyways, wish me luck in catching his call. I have to scee-daddle off to work. Heavy work day today and not enough sleep last night. What a wonderful combo!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. October 27, 2009 at 8:17 am

    Yeah it seems that everything is breaking down now now that my husband doesn’t have a job, awesome!

  2. October 27, 2009 at 10:59 am

    Aww man. I hope you don’t miss the call and get your dryer fixed soon. I hate having to go to the laundrymat. Last time we went was just because we had so much laundry built up that we thought we could get it done quicker there since you can wash more at once…lol.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

