Home > Uncategorized > New look

New look

I decided a mew look was in store for the new year. I am not sure what I think about this one. I had trouble deciding on any.

Any opinions would be appreciated!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. December 31, 2009 at 10:03 pm

    I think I like it. It is a little thinner than most, but it looks good on my monitor.

    • January 1, 2010 at 9:34 am

      I don’t know why but, every look I tried was thin like this. Weird, my other theme was wider and okay. I have no idea why all the rest are thinner.?

      • January 1, 2010 at 9:35 am

        And I definitely would like it wider.

  2. January 2, 2010 at 11:08 pm

    I love the design of it!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

