I got it!

Yay! Yay! Yay!

Today we went shopping and looking around and I got my Harley Davidson Sportster! 🙂

The perfect one, the perfect color!

I can’t wait till spring when I can take my motorcyle riding course and take it out for a ride.

We couldn’t bring it home yet as we need to finish paying it off first. We didn’t want to do their financing for it so it will be in about a month that I can bring it home. That is probably good as it would be pure torture to see it every day just sitting there! LOL

In the pic, it looks almost rust or brown color but in reality, it is the most beautiful red.

Now I am off to do my run for the day and do my first resistance training with my new weight set. Update later.

  1. January 30, 2010 at 5:54 pm

    You know, a lot of bloggers have been buying new shoes lately. I think you’re the first to buy a new motorcycle. 🙂

    • January 30, 2010 at 7:29 pm

      He, he, maybe I’ll start a new trend! 🙂

    • January 31, 2010 at 9:02 am

      Hehehe…this certainly blows my shoe post out of the water. WooT! That’s awesome!

  2. January 31, 2010 at 8:52 am

    This looks like some great fun ahead!

  3. January 31, 2010 at 10:18 am

    Congrats on the new Harley, very jealous!

  4. January 31, 2010 at 10:21 am

    YAY!!!! that is SO awesome! She is GORGEOUS!!!

  5. January 31, 2010 at 4:44 pm

    Congrats! Enjoy it!

  6. January 31, 2010 at 9:11 pm

    What a beautiful “bike”!!! And how did that training go with the new weights!!!

    PS: Thx for your email today. I thought it was fixed but let me know if you are still having probs.

  7. February 3, 2010 at 8:16 am

    Wow!!!! Gorgeous bike!! I grew up on bikes, my mom had one too, but it’s been years since I’ve been on one… I do love them though!!You feel so “free” on one!! Congrats!!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

