Yoga for Wii

I do love to do yoga, inspite of the fact that I just haven’t made the time for it. I think, that if I tried harder, I could find the time to incorporate it into my daily or at least weekly exercise routines. I am one of those people obsessed with finding more and more info/routines on the exercises I like to do. Because of this, I have been on the hunt for a Yoga workout game for my Wii. Yes, Wii fit plus does have yoga moves that you can make into your own routine, but I needed more. I eventually found this (which costs $39.99 here so I need to save up!):

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Yoga for the Nintendo Wii Trailer“, posted with vodpod

I am looking forward to getting this game and working yoga into a bigger part of my exercise routine. Between the yoga, resistance training, and running, I should soon be one lean, mean, fit machine!

(and lookin hot on my Harley! šŸ˜‰ )

What about you guys? Do you do yoga on a regular basis?

What about you men folk out there? Any of you do yoga?

  1. February 15, 2010 at 10:39 pm

    I do Yoga sometimes with Wii Fit, and it’s strangely fun, although I absolutely suck at it. That’s one of those things that I’ve put into the category of “Will do when I weigh less.”

  2. February 16, 2010 at 4:31 am

    I need to try the yoga on our wii fit.
    hell I need to USE our wii fit šŸ™‚

  3. February 16, 2010 at 5:44 am

    Ha, I just need to GET Wii Fit šŸ˜›

    I’ve done Yoga once since I started this journey, and that was via the Yoga for Regular guys DVD. It’s something I’d like to do more regularly though.

  4. February 16, 2010 at 7:35 pm

    I don’t do yoga but I always wanted to…. whenever I am in the gym, I want weights! šŸ™‚ Maybe one day.

    As for whatever happened in your family, I hope you are able to get some understanding on that & get better, whatever it is….

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

