Home > healthy eating > Crappy week…

Crappy week…

This past week was right on with my eating. After having such a junky Thanksgiving weekend, I really focused on eating well this week. My exercise however was not good. I didn’t have even one day where I got in some exercise. Work during the week was such a heavy work load ALL week that I was too exhausted afterwards to workout. So now I am feeling more tired and lacking in energy than usual because of no workouts. But, today I bought myself 2 gifts that will help to get me excited again about working out so I can back into the rhythm! I will reveal all tomorrow! 😉

On a good note though, the 2 lbs I gained from the weekend are now gone including one extra one! Ya, ya, ya!

In another chapter of my life, I am trying to learn how to make my own web page/site. In my opinion, it is very tough but, everyone seems to be able to do it so why can’t I. So if anyone knows of any VERY good and helpful web sites or books on this subject, please let me know.

Categories: healthy eating
  1. October 18, 2009 at 6:05 am

    I don’t know any helpful books on the subject, but I will tell you from experience that once you get the basics down, the rest will come together. The basics are the hard part to understand.

  2. Ron
    October 18, 2009 at 6:38 am

    Congrats on the great week of eating, I struggle with the exercise too, but I am working too improve on that also.

  3. October 18, 2009 at 1:14 pm

    Congrat’s on the 3lbs down!!! I lost the 2lbs from Thanksgiving too along with a couple more! Wasn’t expecting that, but i’m glad it’s gone! lol!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment