Home > C25K, home workouts, running > I did it!

I did it!

Last evening I decided that I better do a workout as I knew today would be a heavy day at work and I may not have enough energy to do one. So, week 7 day 1 it was. And I did it!! I made it through the whole 25 mins of running without a hitch. It didn’t even seem to take that long as somehow, I was managing to read my magazine while running.

Not much to say or talk about today so I will leave you for now. I hope everyone is well and managing to stick to their plans. I’ m off to catch up on your blogs!

Categories: C25K, home workouts, running
  1. November 23, 2009 at 6:08 pm

    Great work!

  2. November 24, 2009 at 11:35 am

    Woooohoooo!!!!! So happy for you Karen!!! That is just….AWESOME!

    Now I need to get off my lazy butt and do week 1!!! LOL

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment